complete D2C services

Manufacturing, stocks, parcels, shipping, customer service, online stores, digital marketing, sales. We handle all this.

 

d2c strategy. We deliver the products to your fans. True. But above all, we offer them a unique and easy experience on your official store. Our technology collects their visit data in real time. We can adjust your digital marketing strategies and respond quickly to their expectations. This combination of merch know-how and data intelligence makes all the difference. (See our featured stores)

fulfillment. Your merchandise is in good hands. The packages are carefully prepared and personalized: bundles, autographs, etc. We manage their storage and shipping throughout Europe and all around the world. Our logistics team works closely with our customer service to manage fan requests with the greatest reactivity.

 

products. Our manufacturing team is specialized in promotional communication and musical artists merchandising. We know how to identify trends and design original promotional products, collector editions, CDs, vinyls in line with your identity.

 

on demand. We manufacture your products on demand or pre-orders (DTG / Direct-To-Garment). Fans love them. Plus, you don’t pay in advance and reduce risks of unsold products. Benefits are guaranteed.

 

customer help. We take care of your fans. We process tens of thousands of tickets yearly. With a 95/100 satisfaction score, we provide customer assistance through our online help centre: FAQs, contact forms, order tracking, returns management. We also offer help through social media and e-mail.

 
 

data. Reporting-friendly, our technology is designed to make project management easier. It allows you to analyze data (audience, sales) and to consolidate them  with your software (SAP, finance and CRM). We use this data intelligence to help you optimize your sales strategies and retargeting campaigns on social media (Youtube tags, Social Ads, etc.) and by e-mail. Reporting charts on request (GFK).

contact

You have bought a product
on one of our official stores:

Start your official store
now:

For specific projects
or a multi-artists account:

  • LinkedIn DifyD2C
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

services
d2c 360°

Fabrication, stocks, colis, expéditions, service clients, création de stores, marketing digital, ventes. Voici tout ce que nous faisons.

 

stratégie d2c. Nous acheminons les produits à vos fans, certes. Mais avant tout cela, nous leurs proposons une expérience unique et facile sur votre boutique officielle. Notre technologie collecte les données de leurs visites en temps réel. Nous pouvons ajuster vos stratégies de marketing digital et réagir vite à leurs attentes. C'est cette combinaison du savoir-faire produits et de la connaissance des audiences qui fait toute la différence. (Voir une sélection de stores)

logistique. Vos marchandises sont entre de bonnes mains. Les colis sont préparés avec soin et personnalisés : bundles, insertions de dédicaces, etc. Nous gérons leur stockage et leurs expéditions partout en Europe et dans le monde. Notre équipe logistique opère en étroite collaboration avec notre SAV qui traite les demandes des fans avec la plus grande réactivité.

 

fabrication. Notre équipe de fabrication est spécialisée dans la communication par l'objet, le merchandising musical, la conception et la vente de produits dérivés. Nous savons déceler les tendances et concevoir des produits dérivés, éditions collector, CD, vinyles, originaux et en harmonie avec votre identité. 

 

on demand. Nous fabriquons vos produits on demand (DTG / Direct-To-Garment), à la pièce ou en pré-commandes. Les fans les adorent. Et vous, vous n'avez aucun frais à avancer, ni de risque d’invendus. Bénéfices garantis. 

 

sav. Nous prenons soin de vos fans. Nous traitons annuellement des dizaines de milliers de tickets. Avec un score de satisfaction de 95/100, nous assurons le service après-vente via notre centre d'aide en ligne : FAQ, formulaires de contact, suivi des commandes, gestion des retours. Nous offrons aussi une assistance via les réseaux sociaux et par e-mail.

 
 

data. Reporting-friendly, notre technologie est conçue pour faciliter le pilotage de projets. Elle vous permet d'analyser les données (audiences, ventes) et de les consolider avec vos logiciels (SAP, finance et CRM). Nous nous basons sur cette data intelligence pour vous aider à optimiser vos campagnes de ventes et votre retargeting sur les réseaux sociaux (tags Youtube, Social Ads, Stories live, etc.) et par e-mail. Reporting charts sur demande (GFK...)

contact

Vous avez acheté un article sur l'une de nos boutiques officielles :

Démarrez votre boutique officielle
clé en main en 3 minutes :

Pour un projet label ou la création d'un compte multi-artistes :

  • LinkedIn DifyD2C
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon