merch, e-stores, logistics, customer service, charts

Let difyd2c manage all, or part, of your direct-to-consumer strategy. We guarantee you round the clock support from your own dedicated D2C Project Manager.

what
we do

e-commerce & tour. We can offer your audience a straight-forward, unique experience both online and at tour venues. Thanks to our 360 technology, we can sync up all your in-person & online points of sale to offer an unrivalled experience (click and collect, VIP packs, tour merch, live streams etc.)

ensemble-shops-1.png

products. We’re always up to speed with the latest trends so we can provide products that fit your brand or image: clothing, licensing, box-sets, CDs, vinyl etc. Our workshop can also manufacture textile items in single units. So, no large minimum quantities, no up-front costs and no unsold stock to worry about. Our promise to you.

fulfillment. Your products are in good hands. We provide warehousing in safe and secure premises. Our logistics team works in lock-step with our customer service department who handle fan queries with market-leading speed & efficiency.

shipping. Shipments are carefully packed and personalized: bundles, dedicated inserts etc. We can deliver to customers anywhere in the world, managing shipments by order sequence and geolocation to ensure optimized delivery times.

customer service. We process tens of thousands of support tickets a year and enjoy a customer satisfaction score of 95%. Customer service is provided primarily via our online support center: FAQs, contact forms, order tracking & returns management. We also offer support via email and socials.

analytics. Our store dashboards allow you to access data, analyze performance with graphs and reports and integrate with your management, business intelligence and CRM software. We use this data to help you optimize your sales and retargeting campaigns (abandoned carts, YouTube, pixel, Instashop etc). By request, we can also sync your store up with chart companies (GFK, OCC etc)

We have designed a range of solutions that allow creators to build sustainable long-term D2C businesses. Our plans cater for all creative & leisure industries: artists, culture, YouTubers, influencers, fashion, TV/film, sports and gaming. Our services can be adapted to the individual needs of your brief.

how
it works

merch, e-stores, 
logistique, SAV, charts

difyd2c gère votre stratégie direct-to-consumer en partie ou dans son intégralité et vous accompagne au quotidien grâce à un D2C Project Manager dédié.

ce que
nous faisons

e-commerce & tour merch. Nous offrons à votre public une expérience unique et facile aussi bien en ligne que sur les lieux de vos événements. Grâce à notre savoir-faire 360° et à nos technologies, nous pouvons faire communiquer tous vos points de vente physiques et digitaux pour une expérience augmentée (click and collect, packs VIP, tour merch, live stream, etc.)

ensemble-shops-1.png

fabrication. Nous savons déceler les tendances et concevoir des gammes de prêt-à-porter, produits dérivés, coffrets, CD, vinyles originales et en harmonie avec votre identité. Nous fabriquons également vos articles textiles à la pièce (direct-to-garment) dans notre propre atelier. Ainsi, vous n'avez aucun frais à avancer, ni de risque d’invendus. Bénéfices garantis. 

stocks. Vos marchandises sont entre de bonnes mains. Nous gérons leur stockage dans nos entrepôts confidentiels et sécurisés. Notre équipe logistique opère en étroite collaboration avec notre SAV qui traite les demandes de vos clients avec la plus grande réactivité.

shipping. Les colis sont préparés avec soin et personnalisés : bundles, insertions de dédicaces, etc. Nous acheminons les produits à vos clients partout dans le monde, en gérant les expéditions selon le flux des commandes et la géolocalisation afin d'assurer les meilleurs délais de livraison.

sav. Nous traitons annuellement des dizaines de milliers de tickets. Avec un score de satisfaction de 95/100, nous assurons le service après-vente via notre centre d'aide en ligne : FAQ, formulaires de contact, suivi des commandes, gestion des retours. Nous offrons aussi une assistance via les réseaux sociaux et par e-mail.

data. Les dashboard de nos e-stores vous permettent de collecter les données, de les analyser grâce aux graphiques et rapports chiffrés et de les consolider avec vos logiciels de gestion, business intelligence et CRM. Nous nous basons sur cette data pour vous aider à optimiser vos campagnes de ventes et votre retargeting (abandons de panier, Youtube, pixel, Instashop, etc.). Sur demande, nous  synchronisons votre store avec les charts (GFK, Official Charts, etc...)

Nous avons conçu différentes solutions afin de permettre aux créateurs de construire leur activité D2C sur le long terme. Nos offres s'adressent à toutes les industries créatives : artistes, culture, youtubers et influenceurs, mode, série/ciné, sport & gaming. Elles s'adaptent selon l'étape de développement de votre projet.

comment ça marche